يرجى التحقق من عمرك
مضاءة المستقبل المنتجات التي تحتوي على النيكوتين و هي غير مناسبة للقصر. الرجاء التأكد من عمرك للمضي قدما.
banner
الصين لجنة السجائر الإلكترونية و شنتشن جمرك استكشاف مشترك مكافحة التزوير آلية لحماية حقوق الملكية الفكرية للشركات صباح يوم الجمعة الماضي، الأمين العام AO .وى

في الماضي F حدادات .الصباح، الأمين العام AO . Weinuo . لجنة صناعة السجائر الإلكترونية في الصين و وصل الحزب إلى شنتشن الجمارك، وتبادل وجهات النظر مع نائب المدير تشن هوا من شنتشن الجمارك مكتب الأعمال الشامل، قسم Chie f li جيان من قسم حماية الملكية الفكرية ونائب رئيس قسم وو Xianjie حماية الملكية الفكرية .

بادئ ذي بدء، والأمين العام AO . قدم إلى الجمارك القادة: خلفية لجنة السجائر الإلكترونية والمهام المختلفة التي وجهت تطوير الصناعة منذ لها مؤسسة. الصين هي مسقط رأس السجائر الإلكترونية و العالم أكبر منتج و مصدر. شنتشن . هو الصين الرئيسية السجائر الإلكترونية منتجمركز التصنيع والتوزيع المركز. 95٪ من المنتجات يتم تصديرها إلى 40 دولة بما في ذلك أوروبا والولايات المتحدة يمكن أن ينظر إليه على أنه شنتشن أS منطقة مظاهرة رائدة من الاشتراكية، لديها مزايا الرائدة والمبتكرة والجرأة إلى التجربة. هناك المزيد من 20،000 السجائر الإلكترونية براءات الاختراع في جميع أنحاء العالم، والتي تم حساب الشركات الخاصة الصينية 87.3٪.

الصين السجائر الإلكترونية لديك بالفعل وضع رائد عالمي مع التكنولوجيا المستقلة وبراءات الاختراع والقدرة الإنتاجية التكامل. في عام 2019، قيمة الصادرات السيجارة الإلكترونية كانت المنتجات حوالي 43.8 مليار يوان. تتأثر الوباء هذا العام، تصدير السجائر الإلكترونية لا يزال ينمو ضد ال الاتجاه. خاصة في النصف الثاني من العام، ارتفع عدد الطلبات من مختلف المؤسسات، وهي ليست سهلة. باعتباره التصدير المنحى السجائر الإلكترونية الصناعة، عدد حالات العلامات التجارية المزيفة والانتهاكية للمنتجات لديها مؤخرا طلبت اللجنة فعالة مكافحة التزوير أن تنشأ آلية مع شنتشن الجمارك لتنفيذ حماية الملكية الفكرية حقوق

بعد الاستماع إلى مقدمة ومتطلبات الأمين العام AO، نائب المدير تشن هوا من شنتشن القسم التجاري المتكامل الجمارك عبرت له تأكيد إنجازات السجائر الإلكترونية الصادرات. كوكالة استيراد وإدارة الاستيراد والتصدير، تحمي الجمارك حقوق الملكية الفكرية، والتي يمكن أن تتوقف بشكل فعال عن أعمال الاستيراد والتصدير غير القانوني بفعالية البضائع. مع تعزيز حماية حقوق الملكية الفكرية بشكل مستمر، شنتشن أنشأت الجمارك آلية إنفاذ سليمة للحماية الجمركية للملكية الفكرية حقوق ومع ذلك، فإن معظم الشركات لديها وعي ضعيف بحماية الملكية الفكرية، مما يؤدي إلى تجاهل الشركات الجمركية لحماية الملكية الفكرية حقوق قسم رئيسي جيان ذكرت شعبة حماية الملكية الفكرية أنه إذا كانت المؤسسة تتطلب الجمارك حماية الملكية الفكرية، فإن حقوق الملكية الفكرية الخاصة بها أن تقدم مع الجمارك قسم. بعد الموافقة، ستصدر دائرة الجمارك شهادة سجل الحماية الجمركية للملكية الفكرية وحقوق. ستحافظ على التواصل مع اللجنة، وتعزيز الدعاية والإرشادات للمؤسسات، واستكشاف آليات الحماية الفعالة، وتحسين الوعي وقدرة الشركات على حماية الحقوق الخاصة، والتزوير القتالي، وتعزيز التنمية الصحية للأجنبية التجارة.

في الاجتماع، قدم ثلاثة ممثلين من الأعمال في نفس الصناعة وضع تصدير الشركات المعنية والحالات الأخيرة من مكافحة التزوير وحماية الحقوق لقادة الجمارك، وطرحوا إلى الأمام اقتراحات. هم نتطلع أيضا إلى الارتباط بنشاط مع إدارة الجمارك بموجب تنظيم لجنة السيجارة الإلكترونية تشكيل فعالة مكافحة التزوير آلية، حماية مصالح الشركات، وتوحيد الصناعة. أخيرا، اكسبرس بهم الاحترام والامتنان لقادة شنتشن الجمارك ل بهم استقبال دافئ و جودة عالية وخدمة فعالة شنتشن الجمارك.

منذ إنشاء لجنة السجائر الإلكترونية في الصين، كانت دائما مسؤولة عن توجيه تطوير الصناعة المعايير. كل عام، فإنه يحمل اجتماعا قياسيا للتنمية والتنفيذ في الصناعة، ويدعو قادة دائرة الجمارك إلى تنفيذ الدعاية السياسية وتنفيذ الشركات الأعضاء في بقعة. التأثير هو رائع. ستستمر المتابعة أيضا في قيادة الشركة إلى تطوير نحو التوحيد. ومع ذلك، لا يزال من المستحيل تجنب حدوث الانتحال المتكرر والانتهاك في الصناعة . من ناحية، يجب أن تتعامل مع 337 الدعوى التي بدأتها الولايات المتحدة، التي تسببت في ضغط كبير على المشاريع. في الوقت الحاضر، بعض العلامة التجارية الخاصة الشركات لا تزال لا تفهم أهمية التقدم إلى الجمارك لحماية الملكية الفكرية، و الوعي بحماية الحقوق ضعيف. فقط عندما الشركات تعمل مع الجمارك لتشكيل مكافحة التزوير آلية يمكن هم حماية فعالة بهم الملكية الفكرية الحقوق ستنشئ لجنة صناعة السجائر الإلكترونية بنشاط آلية فعالة مع شنتشن تقدم الجمارك بشكل مشترك دعما قويا للمؤسسات في حماية الملكية الفكرية حقوق


الحصول على الاقتباس
مرحبا بكم Lit-future
إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

المنزل

المنتجات

عن

الاتصال

Please verify your age
               LIT-FUTURE products contain Nicotine and are unsuitable for minors. Please confirm your age to proceed.            
banner
China Electronic Cigarette Committee and Shenzhen Customs explore joint anti-counterfeiting mechanism to protect corporate intellectual property rights On last Friday morning, Secretary-General Ao Wei

On last Friday morning, Secretary-General Ao Weinuo of the Electronic Cigarette Industry Committee in China and his party arrived at Shenzhen Customs, and exchanged views with Deputy Director Chen Hua of Shenzhen Customs Comprehensive Business Office, Section Chief Li Jian of Intellectual Property Protection Division, and Deputy Section Chief Wu Xianjie of Intellectual Property Protection .

First of all, Secretary-General Ao introduced to customs leaders: the background of the Electronic Cigarette Committee and the various tasks that have guided the development of the industry since its establishment. China is the birthplace of e-cigarettes and the world’s largest producer and exporter. Shenzhen is China’s main e-cigarette product manufacturing center and distribution center. 95% of the products are exported to 40 countries including Europe and the United States. It can be seen that Shenzhen as a pioneering demonstration zone of socialism, it has the advantages of pioneering, innovative, and daring to experiment. There are more than 20,000 e-cigarette patents worldwide, of which Chinese private enterprises account for 87.3%.

China’s e-cigarettes already have a global leading position with independent technology, patents, and production capacity integration. In 2019, the export value of e-cigarette products was about 43.8 billion yuan. Affected by the epidemic this year, the export of e-cigarettes is still growing against the trend. Especially in the second half of the year, the number of orders from various enterprises has surged, which is not easy. As an export-oriented e-cigarette industry, the number of cases of counterfeit trademarks and infringement of products has recently increased. The committee requested that an effective anti-counterfeiting mechanism be established with Shenzhen Customs to implement the protection of intellectual property rights.

After listening to the relevant introduction and demands of Secretary-General Ao, Deputy Director Chen Hua of Shenzhen Customs Integrated Business Department expressed his affirmation of the achievements of e-cigarette exports. As the import and export regulation and management agency, the customs protects intellectual property rights, which can effectively stop illegal acts of importing and exporting infringing goods. While continuously strengthening the protection of intellectual property rights, Shenzhen Customs has established a sound enforcement mechanism for customs protection of intellectual property rights. However, most companies have weak awareness of intellectual property protection, which leads companies to ignore the customs protection of intellectual property rights. Section Chief Li Jian of the Intellectual Property Protection Division mentioned that if an enterprise requires the customs to protect its intellectual property, its intellectual property rights should be filed with the customs department. After approval, the customs department will issue a customs protection record certificate for intellectual property rights. It will maintain communication with the committee, strengthen publicity and guidance to enterprises, explore effective protection mechanisms, and effectively improve the awareness and ability of enterprises to protect their own rights, combat counterfeiting, and promote the healthy development of foreign trade.

At the meeting, three business representatives in the same industry introduced the export situation of their respective companies and recent cases of anti-counterfeiting and rights protection to the customs leaders, and put forward relevant suggestions. They also look forward to actively linking with the customs department under the organization of the Electronic Cigarette Committee. Form an effective anti-counterfeiting mechanism, safeguard corporate interests, and standardize the industry. Finally, they express their respect and gratitude to the leaders of Shenzhen Customs for their warm reception and the high-quality and efficient service of Shenzhen Customs.

Since the establishment of the Electronic Cigarette Committee in China, it has always been responsible for guiding the development of industry standards. Every year, it holds an industry standard development promotion and implementation meeting, and invites leaders of the customs department to carry out policy publicity and implementation for member companies on the spot. The effect is remarkable. The follow-up will also continue to lead the company to develop towards standardization. However, it is still impossible to avoid the frequent occurrence of plagiarism and infringement in the industry. On the one hand, it has to deal with the 337 lawsuit initiated by the United States, which has caused considerable pressure on enterprises. At present, some private-brand companies still do not understand the importance of applying to the customs for intellectual property protection, and their awareness of rights protection is weak. Only when companies work with the customs to form an anti-counterfeiting mechanism can they effectively protect their intellectual property rights. The Electronic Cigarette Industry Committee will actively establish an effective mechanism with Shenzhen Customs to jointly provide strong support for enterprises in protecting intellectual property rights.

 


Get A Quotation
welcome to Lit-future
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

products

about

Contact