يرجى التحقق من عمرك
مضاءة المستقبل المنتجات التي تحتوي على النيكوتين و هي غير مناسبة للقصر. الرجاء التأكد من عمرك للمضي قدما.
banner
لجنة السجائر الإلكترونية في الصين و شنتشن الجمارك استكشاف مشترك مكافحة التزييف آلية لحماية حقوق الملكية الفكرية للشركات Dec 01

10 ديسمبر ، سكرتير Ao وينو لجنة صناعة السجائر الإلكترونية وصل في الصين في شنتشن الجماركوتبادلوا وجهات النظر مع نائب المدير تشين هوا من شنتشن شامل للجمارك التجارية مكتب.


سكرتير Ao التعريف بالجمارك القادة: تطوير لجنة السجائر الإلكترونية ومختلف المهام التي حققتها منذ تأسيسها.


الصين هي مسقط رأس السجائر الإلكترونية و في العالم أكبر منتج و مصدر. شنتشن هو الصين رئيسي سيجارة إلكترونية مركز تصنيع المنتجات وتوزيعها 95@ من المنتجات يتم تصديرها إلى 40 دولة بما في ذلك أوروبا والولايات المتحدة


المتضررة من COVID-19 هذا الوباءالعام ، تصدير السجائر الإلكترونية لا يزال ينمو. خاصة في النصف الثاني من هذا العام ، عدد الطلبات من لقد ارتفع عدد المؤسسات المختلفة ، وهذا ليس بالأمر السهل. كموجه للتصدير سيجارة إلكترونية الصناعة ، زاد عدد حالات تزوير العلامات التجارية وانتهاك المنتجات مؤخرًا طالبت اللجنة بضرورة "مكافحة التقليد" الفعالة يتم إنشاء آلية مع Shenzhen الجمارك لتنفيذ حماية الملكية الفكرية حقوق.


رئيس قسم لي جيان ذكر قسم حماية الملكية الفكرية أنه إذا طلبت مؤسسة من الجمارك حماية ملكيتها الفكرية ، فيجب يتم إيداعه في الجمارك بعد الموافقة ، تصدر الجمارك شهادة سجل الحماية الجمركية للملكية الفكرية حقوق. ستحافظ على التواصل مع اللجنة ، وتعزز الدعاية والتوجيه للمؤسسات ، وتستكشف آليات الحماية الفعالة ، وتحسن بشكل فعال وعي وقدرة الشركات على حماية حقوق الملكية الخاصة ومكافحة التقليد وتعزيز التنمية الصحية للتجارة الخارجية


منذ إنشاء لجنة السجائر الإلكترونية في الصين ، كانت دائمًا مسؤولة عن توجيه تطوير معايير الصناعة. في كل عام ، تعقد اجتماعاً للترويج لتطوير معايير الصناعة وتنفيذها ، وتدعو قادة إدارة الجمارك إلى تنفيذ دعاية للسياسة وتنفيذها للشركات الأعضاء على الفور. التأثير رائع. وستستمر المتابعة أيضًا في قيادة الشركة للتطور نحو التقييس.


الحصول على الاقتباس
مرحبا بكم Lit-future
إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

المنزل

المنتجات

عن

الاتصال

Please verify your age
               LIT-FUTURE products contain Nicotine and are unsuitable for minors. Please confirm your age to proceed.            
banner
China Electronic Cigarette Committee and Shenzhen Customs explore joint anti-counterfeiting mechanism to protect corporate intellectual property rights Dec 01

December 10,Secretary Ao Weinuo,the Electronic Cigarette Industry Committee in China arrived at Shenzhen Customs, and exchanged views with Deputy Director Chen Hua of Shenzhen Customs Comprehensive Business Office.

Secretary Ao introduced to Customs leaders: the development of the Electronic Cigarette Committee and the various tasks that have achieved since its establishment.


China is the birthplace of e-cigarettes and the world’s largest producer and exporter. Shenzhen is China’s main e-cigarette product manufacturing center and distribution center. 95% of the products are exported to 40 countries including Europe and the United States.


Affected by the COVID-19 epidemic this year, the export of e-cigarettes is still growing. Especially in the second half of this year, the number of orders from various enterprises has surged, which is not easy. As an export-oriented e-cigarette industry, the number of cases of counterfeit trademarks and infringement of products has recently increased. The committee requested that an effective anti-counterfeiting mechanism be established with Shenzhen Customs to implement the protection of intellectual property rights.


Section Chief Li Jian of the Intellectual Property Protection Division mentioned that if an enterprise requires the customs to protect its intellectual property, its intellectual property rights should be filed with the customs department. After approval, the customs department will issue a customs protection record certificate for intellectual property rights. It will maintain communication with the committee, strengthen publicity and guidance to enterprises, explore effective protection mechanisms, and effectively improve the awareness and ability of enterprises to protect their own rights, combat counterfeiting, and promote the healthy development of foreign trade.


Since the establishment of the Electronic Cigarette Committee in China, it has always been responsible for guiding the development of industry standards. Every year, it holds an industry standard development promotion and implementation meeting, and invites leaders of the Customs department to carry out policy publicity and implementation for member companies on the spot. The effect is remarkable. The follow-up will also continue to lead the company to develop towards standardization.


Get A Quotation
welcome to Lit-future
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

products

about

Contact