يرجى التحقق من عمرك
مضاءة المستقبل المنتجات التي تحتوي على النيكوتين و هي غير مناسبة للقصر. الرجاء التأكد من عمرك للمضي قدما.
banner
مبيعات السجائر تتجاوز التوقعات خلال Covid-19

ألبيا تتوقع الآن انخفاض مبيعات السجائر حوالي 2 إلى 3.5 في المئة، مقارنة بانخفاض متوقع من 4 إلى 6 لكل سنت.

مارلبورو . الصانع Altria قال مؤخرا ذلك، تمشيا مع الصحة العامة خبراء التنبؤات، القفل الوطني و السيجارة الإلكترونية القيود التي تسببها Covid-19 اندلاع يقود الناس إلى التدخين، vapingpost . تقارير.

دراسة حديثة في المملكة المتحدة 2000 شخص يوجوف Covid-19 Tracker بين 30 أبريل الانقلاب و 13 قد أظهرت أنه حول 2.2 مليون شخص في المملكة المتحدة يدخن أكثر من المعتاد خلال Coronavirus الأزمة. لقد ظهرت بيانات مماثلة في جميع أنحاء العالم، لذلك يحث خبراء الصحة العامة السلطات على عدم حظر السجائر الإلكترونية، لأن المدخنين السابقين أكثر ضررا بكثير إعادة التدخين لهم.

من . بالطبع، تظهر البيانات من الولايات المتحدة نمطا مماثلا . الأمريكيون يدخنون أكثر خلال هذه الفترة من القلق العالي، والعديد من البخلة من السجائر الإلكترونية للسجائر بسبب جميع القيود المفروضة على السجائر الإلكترونية، مثل حظر التوابل، هي في مكان.

في الواقع، Altria الآن تتوقع أن تسقط مبيعات السجائر من قبل 2-3.5 لكل المائة، مقارنة بانخفاض متوقع من 4-6 لكل سنت.

قبل بضعة أشهر فقط، المديرين التنفيذيين في مارلبورو صانع Altria المجموعة Inc. لاحظ أن البالغين السجائر الإلكترونية تحول المستخدمون إلى التدخين كمحظر على السجائر الإلكترونية نكهات وغيرها من القيود أخذت تأثير.

يقول عملاق صناعة التبغ إن عودة التدخين كانت كافية لبطء سنوات من الانخفاض طويل الأجل في الولايات المتحدة السجائر مبيعات. في الواقع، Altria الآن تتوقع أن تسقط مبيعات السجائر من قبل 2-3.5 لكل المائة، مقارنة بانخفاض متوقع من 4-6 لكل سنت.

وقال بيلي جيفورد، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Altria Altria Altria Altria Altria Altria Altria Altria Altria Altria Altria Altria Altria Altria Altria Altria Altria Altria Altria Altria المجموعة. "هذا يواجه المستهلك الاختيار . فاستفيد السيجارة بأكملها الطبقة".


الحصول على الاقتباس
مرحبا بكم Lit-future
إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

المنزل

المنتجات

عن

الاتصال

Please verify your age
               LIT-FUTURE products contain Nicotine and are unsuitable for minors. Please confirm your age to proceed.            
banner
Cigarette sales exceed expectations During coVID-19

Altria now expects cigarette sales to fall about 2 to 3.5 percent, compared with an expected decline of 4 to 6 per cent.

 

Marlboro manufacturer Altria recently said that, in line with public health experts' predictions, the national lockdown and e-cigarette restrictions caused by the coVID-19 outbreak are driving people back to smoking, Vapingpost reports.

 

A recent UK study of 2,000 people conducted on YouGov's covid-19 tracker between 30 April solstice and 13 May showed that around 2.2 million people in the UK smoked more than usual during the coronavirus crisis. Similar data have emerged around the world, so public health experts have been urging authorities not to ban e-cigarettes, as former smokers are far more harmful than re-smoking them.

 

Of course, data from the United States show a similar pattern. Americans are smoking more during this period of high anxiety, and many are switching from e-cigarettes to cigarettes because all the restrictions on e-cigarettes, such as the spice ban, are in place.

 

In fact, Altria now expects cigarette sales to fall by about 2-3.5 per cent, compared with an expected decline of 4-6 per cent.

 

Just a few months ago, executives at Marlboro maker Altria Group Inc. noted that adult e-cigarette users had turned to smoking as bans on e-cigarette flavors and other restrictions took effect.

 

The tobacco industry giant says the return of smoking has been enough to slow years of long-term decline in U.S. cigarette sales. In fact, Altria now expects cigarette sales to fall by about 2-3.5 per cent, compared with an expected decline of 4-6 per cent.

 

"Less socializing allows for more smoking," said Billy Gifford, the chief executive of Altria group. "That consumer faces a choice. It benefits the whole cigarette class."


Get A Quotation
welcome to Lit-future
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

products

about

Contact