يرجى التحقق من عمرك
مضاءة المستقبل المنتجات التي تحتوي على النيكوتين و هي غير مناسبة للقصر. الرجاء التأكد من عمرك للمضي قدما.
banner
انفجار السجائر الإلكترونية القابل للتصرف نفخة شريط علقت في الولايات المتحدة July 17

وذكر في 15 تموز / يوليو أن نفخة بار, انفجار شعبية السجائر الإلكترونية من شنتشن ، سيتم تعليق من المبيعات في الولايات المتحدة, ولكن المبيعات الدولية سوف تستمر.


عندما بدأت ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير تنظيم السجائر الإلكترونية ، فإنه يسمح استمرار بيع المنتجات التي تطرح في السوق قبل 8 أغسطس 2016. منذ نفخة شريط أطلق بعد ذلك التاريخ ، وكالة ينبغي أن يكون الحق في إزالته حتى لو كان المنتج القابل للتصرف ، حتى إذا كانت إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير لا يمكن أن تثبت أن الشركة تستهدف الشباب. الاستثناء هو أنه إذا نفخة شريط تم بيعها تحت اسم آخر أو شركة أخرى قبل 8 أغسطس 2016 ، قد يستمر بيعها خلال الفترة قيد الاستعراض.

منذ عام 2019 ، نفخة شريط تكتسب شعبية بسرعة مع مجموعة متنوعة من نكهات الفواكه و التصاميم العصرية. الشركة خطت خطوات كبيرة في يناير كانون الثاني عندما الأمريكية FDA حظر استخدام السجائر الإلكترونية مع معظم النكهات, ولكن إزالة الإعفاء من السجائر الإلكترونية القابل للتصرف الأجهزة. نفخة بار, جنبا إلى جنب مع غيرها من العلامات التجارية ، سرعان ما أصبحت شعبية. بحلول نيسان / أبريل ، سجلت الشركة مبيعات ملايين من الدولارات في الأسبوع.

الصحة العامة دعاة تعاني من الثغرات التنظيمية ، وقد طلبت المشرعين على اتخاذ إجراءات ضد نفخة بار وغيرها من السجائر الإلكترونية القابل للتصرف الشركات المصنعة. في حزيران / يونيه الديمقراطية ممثل رجا krishnamourthi إلينوي طلبت إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية على حظر بيع نفخة شريط المنتجات لأن الشركة كان يشتبه في استهداف الأطفال.

حاليا, نفخة بار هو الهدف من اثنين على الأقل من الدعاوى القضائية.

في 1 يوليو بوسطن معهد الصحة العامة الدعوة دعوى قضائية ضد نفخة بار و الموزع بارد الغيوم توزيع Inc. ، لترويج وبيع السجائر الإلكترونية على الأطفال في ولاية ماساتشوستس. في نفس اليوم, فلوريدا محاماة دعوى جماعية ضد بارد الغيوم, نيو جيرسي.

على الرغم من أن مبيعات الولايات المتحدة قد علقت إلى أجل غير مسمى ، نفخة شريط المنتجات لا تزال متاحة على مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية مثل eliquidstop.com.


الحصول على الاقتباس
مرحبا بكم Lit-future
إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

المنزل

المنتجات

عن

الاتصال

Please verify your age
               LIT-FUTURE products contain Nicotine and are unsuitable for minors. Please confirm your age to proceed.            
banner
Explosion of disposable e-cigarette Puff Bar suspended in the United States July 17

It was reported on July 15 that the Puff Bar, a explosion popular e-cigarette from Shenzhen, will be suspended from sales in the United States, but other international sales will continue. 


When the FDA began to regulate e-cigarettes, it allowed the continued sale of products put on the market before August 8, 2016. Since Puff Bar was launched after that date, the agency should have the right to remove it even if it is a disposable product, even if the FDA cannot prove that the company is targeting young people. The exception is that if the Puff Bar has been sold under another name or other company before August 8, 2016, it may continue to be sold during the period under review.           

    

Since 2019, Puff Bar is rapidly gaining popularity with its variety of fruit flavors and fashionable designs. The company made great strides in January, when the U.S. FDA banned the use of electronic cigarettes with most flavors, but removed the exemption from disposable electronic cigarette devices. Puff bar, along with other brands, soon became popular. By April, the company reported sales of millions of dollars a week.           

 

Public health advocates, beset by regulatory loopholes, have asked lawmakers to take action against Puff Bar and other disposable e-cigarette manufacturers. In June, democratic representative Raja krishnamourthi of Illinois asked the FDA to ban the sale of Puff Bar products because the company was suspected of targeting children.          

 

Currently, Puff Bar is the target of at least two lawsuits.           

 

On July 1, the Boston based Institute for public health advocacy sued Puff Bar and its distributor Cool Clouds Distribution Inc., for promoting and selling e-cigarettes to children in Massachusetts. On the same day, a Florida law firm filed a class action against Cool Clouds, New Jersey.     

     

Although U.S. sales have been suspended indefinitely, Puff Bar products are still available on other e-commerce sites, such as eliquidstop.com.


Get A Quotation
welcome to Lit-future
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

products

about

Contact