يرجى التحقق من عمرك
مضاءة المستقبل المنتجات التي تحتوي على النيكوتين و هي غير مناسبة للقصر. الرجاء التأكد من عمرك للمضي قدما.
banner
كيف لعرض غير متصل وضع السجائر الإلكترونية July 28



لتأثير العلامة التجارية السيجارة الإلكترونية هو أكثر بروزا من قبل، وسوف تستمر العلامات التجارية الشهيرة في قيادة الاستهلاك. العلامات التجارية الشهيرة كممثلي العلامة التجارية في عيون المستهلك، من بهم تصنيع ناضجة تكنولوجيا. في الوقت نفسه، المنتجات مع مبكرة وعالية غير متصل لا تزال المبيعات هي الخيار الأول للمستهلك. لذلك، سيعطي المستهلك الأولوية للعلامة التجارية عند هم منتجات الشراء، لذلك هناك مساحة كبيرة لنمو الدرجة المتوسطة والعالية المنتجات.

ل متى التمييز بين السمات المهمة للسجائر الإلكترونية، أصبحت السمات التي تمثل الجودة، مثل تجربة البخار أو استخدام الشعور، السمة الأكثر قيمة بالنسبة للمستهلكين بالإضافة إلى ذلك، المنتجات التي تلبي المستهلك تذوق وتحتوي على مفاهيم "طبيعي و آمنة" سوف تصبح أكثر وأكثر شعبية.

بواسطة ديفيد مدير Vazo

. كيف لتحديد السجائر الإلكترونية العلامات التجارية؟

.أعطى ديفيد خمسة اقتراحات على النحو التالي:

.

1. متى اختيار المنتجات، يرجى اختيار هؤلاء مع ناضجة Technology.it يقترح أنه ليس فقط المنتجين، المشغلون، ولكن أيضا المستهلكين يجب حاول بهم من الأفضل اختيار المنتجات التي ثبتت السلامة بما فيه الكفاية، ولا تختار فقط المنتجات ذات وظائف جديدة وفريدة من نوعها ولكن بدون طرف ثالث شهادة

2. جعل تقييم كامل حول المنتجات. متى نختار العلامة التجارية، نحن يجب ليس فقط تقييم تأثير السوق للمنتج نفسه، ولكن أيضا إجراء تحقيق مفصل بشأن الإنتاج والتشغيل وراء العلامة التجارية

3. تقديم تقييم شامل للاستثمار. for . الاستثمار، نحن يجب ليس فقط حساب بدء التشغيل رأس المال، توازن الإيرادات والنفقات، الربحية، واستعادة التكاليف، ولكن أيضا النظر في مخاطر الأعمال جنبا إلى جنب مع المتوسط ​​والطويل إعادة الاستثمار صناديق

4. تأكد من الامتثال القانوني للوكالة واضح جدا حول التركيز التنظيمي الحالي، ولكن القضية الرئيسية هي تنفيذ هؤلاء القوانين واللوائح التنظيمية، والتنبؤ بالاتجاه المستقبلي وفقا للسياسة إرشادات؛

5. النظر في استدامة الوكالة العلامة التجارية متى التنبؤ باستدامة العلامة التجارية، لا يمكننا الحكم عليها فقط من حجم وسائل الإعلام، ولكن الشركة القدرة على التعامل مع الأزمة.



الحصول على الاقتباس
مرحبا بكم Lit-future
إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

المنزل

المنتجات

عن

الاتصال

Please verify your age
               LIT-FUTURE products contain Nicotine and are unsuitable for minors. Please confirm your age to proceed.            
banner
How to view the offline mode of e-cigarette July 28



lThe brand effect of e-cigarette is more prominent than before, and famous brands will continue to lead consumption. Famous brands as the brand representatives in the eyes of the consumer, because of their mature manufacturing technology. At the same time, the products with early and widely offline sales are still the first choice to the consumer. Therefore, the consumer  will  give priority to the brand when they purchase products, so there is a huge space for the growth of middle and high grade products.

 

lWhen distinguish the important attributes of e-cigarette, the attributes representing quality, such as vaporing experience or using feeling, have become the most valued  attribute for the consumer. In addition, products that meet the consumer’s taste and contain the concepts of "natural and safe" will become more and more popular.

 

By David  Director of VAZO  

 

 

 How to select e-cigarette brands?

 David gave five suggestions as follows: 

  

1. When choosing products, please choose those with mature technology.It is suggested that not only producers、 operators, but also consumers should try their best to choose products that have been proven safety enough, and do not only choose products with new and unique functions but without third-party certification;

 

2. Make a completely evaluate about products. When we choose a brand, we should not only evaluate the market influence of the product itself, but also conduct detailed investigation on the production and operation behind the brand;

 

3. Make a comprehensive evaluation of the investment. For investment, we should not only calculate the start-up capital, balance of revenue and expenditure, profitability, and cost recovery, but also consider the business risk together with the medium and long-term reinvestment funds;

 

4. Make sure of the legal compliance of the agency brand.We are very clear about the current regulatory focus, but the key issue is the implementation of these regulatory laws and regulations, and predict the future direction according to the policy guidance;

 

5. Consider the sustainability of the agency brand. When predicting the sustainability of the brand,we can not just judge it from the volume of media, but the company's ability to deal with the crisis.



Get A Quotation
welcome to Lit-future
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

products

about

Contact