يرجى التحقق من عمرك
مضاءة المستقبل المنتجات التي تحتوي على النيكوتين و هي غير مناسبة للقصر. الرجاء التأكد من عمرك للمضي قدما.
banner
PMTA! نهاية أمريكا صغيرة ومتوسطة الحجم السجائر الإلكترونية شركات Aug 22

PMTA يمكن أغلق ما لا يقل عن 14000 صغير ومتوسط ​​الحجم السجائر الإلكترونية في الولايات المتحدة الولايات.

ديان . كاروانا،مؤلف Vapingpost، منفذ الوسائط الرأسي من السجائر الإلكترونية الصناعة في الخارج، كتب عن تأثير PMTA على المحلي السجائر الإلكترونية الصناعة في الولايات المتحدة الولايات.

الأسبوع الماضي، باعتبارها مكلفة ومرهدة قبل السوق إذن (PMTA) الموعد النهائي لمنتجات التبغ مرت، الكثير أصغر السجائر الإلكترونية شركات تواجه حتما إغلاق.

يتطلب قانون مكافحة التدخين والتبغ الأسرية أن تكون مصدقة جميع منتجات التبغ PMTA قبل هم يمكن بيعها في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

تم تعيينها في الأصل في 12 مايو، العديد من الكيانات، بما في ذلك Altria المجموعة Inc. و Tobacca رابطة الناتو، طلب من إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير توسيع الموعد النهائي كما اقترب الموعد النهائي والمضاعفات من Coronavirus جائحة نشأ.

إلى . هذه الغاية، قدمت الوكالة طلبا في 30 مارس لتوسيع الموعد النهائي بمقدار 120 يوما، وفي 3 أبريل، القاضي بول جريم من الولايات المتحدة كانت المحكمة المحلية لمنطقة ميريلاند يجب أن تسأل عن 9 سبتمبر 2020، الموعد النهائي.

الصفحة PMTA عملية زعزعة استقرار ما لا يقل عن 14000 صغير ومتوسط ​​الحجم السجائر الإلكترونية الشركات في الولايات المتحدة الولايات. ويلر تابع: "PMTA سيجبرني أيضا على الاستلقاء 31 الموظفين. مع Covid-19 يؤدي إلى تسجيل البطالة، الآن ليس الوقت المناسب لاتخاذ المزيد من الوظائف قبالة السوق".

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتطلب القانون من إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير تحديد الخصائص العلمية لكل طلب منتج مقدم، على الرغم من جميع الأدلة العلمية المتاحة على أن خطر المنتج كان انخفاض. إلى . القيام بذلك، يجب على جميع المتقدمين إثبات الحكومة الفيدرالية أنه المنتجات لها فائدة علمية مناسبة في حماية الجمهور من المتعلقة بالتدخنين أمراض.

الحصول على الاقتباس
مرحبا بكم Lit-future
إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

المنزل

المنتجات

عن

الاتصال

Please verify your age
               LIT-FUTURE products contain Nicotine and are unsuitable for minors. Please confirm your age to proceed.            
banner
PMTA! The end of America's small and medium sized e-cigarette companies Aug 22

PMTA could shut down at least 14,000 small and medium sized e-cigarettes in the United States.

 

Diane Caruana, author of VapingPost, a vertical media outlet of the e-cigarette industry abroad, has written about the impact of PMTA on the local e-cigarette industry in the United States.

 

Last week, as the costly and cumbersome pre-market authorization (PMTA) deadline for tobacco products passed, many smaller e-cigarette companies inevitably faced closure.

 

The Family Smoking Prevention and Tobacco Control Act requires that all tobacco products be CERTIFIED as PMTA before they can be sold nationwide.

 

Originally set for May 12, several entities, including Altria Group Inc. and the Tobacca Association NATO, asked the FDA to extend the deadline as the deadline approached and complications from the coronavirus pandemic arose.

 

To that end, the agency filed a request on March 30 to extend the deadline by 120 days, and on April 3, Judge Paul Grimm of the U.S. District Court for the District of Maryland had to ask for a September 9, 2020, deadline.

the PMTA process has destabilized at least 14,000 small and medium sized e-cigarette companies in the United States. Wheeler continued: "PMTA will also force me to lay off 31 employees. With COVID-19 leading to record unemployment, now is not the time to take more jobs off the market."

 

 In addition, the law requires the FDA to determine the scientific characteristics for each product application submitted, despite all available scientific evidence that the risk of the product has been reduced. To do so, all applicants must demonstrate to the federal government that their products have an appropriate scientific benefit in protecting the public from smoking-related diseases.

 

 

Get A Quotation
welcome to Lit-future
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

products

about

Contact