يرجى التحقق من عمرك
مضاءة المستقبل المنتجات التي تحتوي على النيكوتين و هي غير مناسبة للقصر. الرجاء التأكد من عمرك للمضي قدما.
banner
VAZO: أن يقترض تكرار أسطورة ولاعة السجائر في الصناعة ؟ Apr 26

باعتبارها واحدة من نجوم مسارات جديدة في قطاع السلع الاستهلاكية في عام 2019 ، e -- السجائر جذبت رجال الأعمال من جميع مناحي الحياة. في نفس الوقت وصول الدخان الصغيرة العصر ، ولكن دعونا أيضا يرى الناس أكثر تنوعا خيارات المستهلكين.

تأسست في 1930s ، يقترض المعروف العلامة التجارية الأمريكية من المعدن الولاعات ، حافظت على سمعة جيدة عن الرياح واقية من التكنولوجيا ممتازة تصميم المنتج ومراقبة الجودة. في عام 2018 ، يقترض تصنيع شركة مسجلة شركة تابعة ، إناء التي دخلت السجائر الإلكترونية السوق R & D و العلامات التجارية الشركة.

في الواقع, أكثر الناس يعرفون يقترض من أخف منتجات السوق غالبا ما تظهر مرتفعة الثمن تحصيل النمط. VAZO's نائب رئيس 36 الكريبتون أنه بالإضافة إلى التزامه المتواصل الأعمال التقليدية ، يقترض ecig أيضا قيم الابتكار و قد شكلت شعبة الابتكار. ابتداء من عام 2014 ، يقترض بدأت في إعداد الفريق العامل على السجائر الإلكترونية الفئة ، وإجراء البحوث الأولية وتطوير العمل.


  • VAZO ZT

"كما أن الصين هي مهد السجائر الإلكترونية التكنولوجيا تسيطر على 90 في المائة من العالم's تطوير إنتاج وتصنيع الموارد ، وقد استثمرنا وأنشأ تصميم كاملة, R & D, يختبر, إنتاج فريق التسويق في الصين إلى تنظيم أفضل مع تكنولوجيا التصنيع لتحقيق الإنتاج العالمي والتسويق التكامل. "

VAZO's فلسفة التصميم هو نفس يقترض's. ونحن نأمل كل من منتجاتنا يمكن أن تكون عملية وفنية في نفس الوقت.

VAZO قال العلامة النقاب عن مئات التصاميم في شنتشن السجائر الإلكترونية تظهر في نيسان / أبريل التي تم إنشاؤها من قبل فريق جنبا إلى جنب يقترض و VAZO المصممين الصناعية, أخيرا, خرطوشة تغيير e-cigarette زي ، السجائر الإلكترونية القابل للتصرف ZT وجرى خلال الفحص. "بالإضافة إلى وجود الأمامية ID الصناعية مهندسي التصميم للتحكم في الوظائف الفنية للمنتج ، كما قمنا بتشكيل فريق البحث والتطوير لتنفيذ التصميم ، بما في ذلك عملية مهندسين مواد مهندسين التحليل الفيزيائية والكيميائية المهندسين, المهندسين اختبار وهلم جرا. "

ومن المعلوم أن VAZO زي خرطوشة تغيير السيجارة الإلكترونية هي أكثر مناسبة لرجال الأعمال الثقيلة المدخنين, بينما ZT المتاح الهباء الجوي عصا هو أكثر ملاءمة حالات محددة مع الاحتياجات الاجتماعية ، "نحن تحظر بيع مثل هذه المنتجات إلى القصر وعدم تشجيع غير المدخنين على محاولة منهم. "

على سلسلة التوريد الجانب ، VAZO يجمع بين بعض من يقترض's المتراكمة سابقا سلسلة التوريد والموارد يستغرق حوالي 2 سنوات, مبدأ, هيكل, التكنولوجيا و أجزاء من المنتج قد تم اختبارها عدة مرات (مع مشاركة تجاربها الخاصة نظام اختبار طرف ثالث المنظمات) ، وأخيرا مرت الاتحاد الأوروبي TPD (منتجات التبغ التوجيه) و الولايات المتحدة إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير HCPC اختبار و الانتهاء من بطاريات الخلايا مرت الولايات المتحدة UL الاختبار.


  • زي المزهرية

على VAZO E-CIGARETTE فريق يستند إلى حد كبير في الصين, مع منتجاتها مؤخرا إطلاقها في البلاد. "وسوف نستمر في توسيع حصتنا في السوق هذا العام ، والحفاظ على معدل النمو من أكثر من 35 في المئة في الشهر. سوف تزيد من السوق المدخلات اختراق منتجاتنا إلى النهاية. " VAZO قد داعبت منصات التجارة الإلكترونية مثل jd.com و TMALL و في يوم لاول مرة في Jd.com, دوران دخلت قائمة أفضل 10, وفقا JD.com البيانات.

VAZO ان الشركة تأمل في استخدام العلامة التجارية نفوذها لإقناع المدخنين التركيز على صحة أنفسهم وأقاربهم وأصدقائهم في الصين التي لديها أكبر التدخين السكان في العالم ، بالإضافة إلى التلوث البيئي الناجم عن حرق التبغ يمكن تخفيضها عن طريق استبدال التبغ.


الحصول على الاقتباس
مرحبا بكم Lit-future
إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

المنزل

المنتجات

عن

الاتصال

Please verify your age
               LIT-FUTURE products contain Nicotine and are unsuitable for minors. Please confirm your age to proceed.            
banner
VAZO: Can Zippo Replicate the Legend of the Cigarette Lighter Industry? Apr 26

As one of the star tracks of the new consumer sector in 2019, e-cigarettes have attracted entrepreneurs from all walks of life. At the same time, the arrival of small smoke era, but also let people see more diversified consumer choices.

Founded in the 1930s, Zippo, a well-known American brand of metal lighters, has maintained a good reputation for its wind-proof technology, excellent product design and quality control. In 2018, Zippo Manufacture Company registered a subsidiary, VAZO, which entered the e-cigarette market as a R & D and branding Company.

In fact, more people know Zippo from its lighter products, and the market often appear high-priced collectible style. VAZO's vice president told 36 Krypton that in addition to its continuing commitment to the traditional business, Zippo ecig also values innovation and has formed an innovation division. Starting in 2014, Zippo began to set up the working group on e-cigarette category, and to carry out initial research and development work.


  • VAZO ZT

"As China is the birthplace of e-cigarette technology and controls 90 per cent of the world's development, production and manufacturing resources, we have invested and established a complete design, R & D, testing, production and marketing team in China to better align with technology and manufacturing to achieve global production and marketing integration. "

VAZO's design philosophy is the same as Zippo's. We hope each of our products can be practical and artistic at the same time.

VAZO said the brand unveiled hundreds of designs at the Shenzhen E-cigarette show in April, which were created by a team that combined Zippo and VAZO industrial designers, finally, the cartridge-changing e-cigarette Ze and the disposable e-cigarette ZT were introduced through screening. "In addition to having front-end ID industrial design engineers to control the functionality and artistry of the product, we have also formed a research and development team to implement the design, including process engineers, material engineers, physical and chemical analysis engineers, test engineers and so on. "

It is understood that the VAZO ZE cartridge changing electronic cigarette is more suitable for business people and heavy smokers, while the ZT disposable aerosol stick is more suitable for specific situations with social needs, "We prohibit the sale of such products to minors and do not encourage non-smokers to try them. "

On the supply chain side, VAZO combines some of ZIPPO's previously accumulated supply chain resources and takes about 2 years, the principle, structure, technology and parts of the product have been tested many times (with the participation of its own testing system and third-party testing organizations) , and finally passed the European Union TPD (Tobacco Products Directive) and the United States FDA HCPC test, and its finished cell batteries passed the United States UL test.


  • VAZO ZE

The VAZO E-CIGARETTE team is largely based in China, with its products recently being launched in the country. "We will continue to expand our market share this year, maintaining a growth rate of more than 35 percent per month. We will increase market input and penetrate our products to the end. " VAZO has tapped into e-commerce platforms such as jd.com and TMALL, and on the day of its debut in Jd.com, turnover has entered the Top 10 list, according to JD.com data.

VAZO said the company hopes to use its brand influence to persuade smokers to focus on the health of themselves and their relatives and friends in China, which has the largest smoking population in the world, in addition, the environmental pollution caused by burning tobacco can be reduced by substituting tobacco.


Get A Quotation
welcome to Lit-future
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

products

about

Contact