يرجى التحقق من عمرك
مضاءة المستقبل المنتجات التي تحتوي على النيكوتين و هي غير مناسبة للقصر. الرجاء التأكد من عمرك للمضي قدما.
banner
يقترض يدخل E-السجائر في السوق Apr 26

مع تأييد من الولاعة في متناول اليد ، VAZO العلامة التجارية دخلت المحلية e-السجائر في السوق قبل "الوطن" في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

مؤخرا مدير العلامة التجارية من VAZO شي Runwei وقال أن السوق الصينية ليست سوى حقل تجارب ، ولكن ساحة المعارك الرئيسية على خلفية إنتاج ميزة أكبر من السوق. مع VAZO's وصول المحلية السجائر الإلكترونية نمط السوق سوف تأكد من تغيير.

في 18 يونيو / حزيران VAZO, السجائر الإلكترونية العلامة التجارية ، أطلقت أول السجائر الإلكترونية و استبدال السجائر الإلكترونية في الرائد الرسمي متجر على Tmall ، jd.com وغيرها من القنوات. دتس من jd.com تبين أن VAZO ضرب أعلى 10 من السجائر الإلكترونية الفئة في يوم "6-18" لاول مرة. VAZO حاليا مقسمة إلى اثنين من خطوط الإنتاج ، القرون-تغيير وقت واحد السجائر الإلكترونية-المنتجات والأسعار على غرار RELX ، في وقت سابق من دخول السجائر الإلكترونية العلامات التجارية.

في الواقع ، VAZO's دخول في أعلى 10 من السجائر الإلكترونية العلامات التجارية في اليوم الأول من إطلاق تتعلق يقترض اسم وراء ذلك. ما يقرب من 90 عاما من تاريخ إنتاج أكثر من 500 مليون الولاعات و من خلال عدد كبير من التعاونية المنتجات ، بحيث يقترض الولاعات طويلة كسر التبغ الطرفية سمات المنتج, و قد تحول إلى رمز الثقافي. VAZO مع "يقترض" تأييد ويعتقد أيضا أن تكون ولدت مع "هالة" .

في نفس الوقت, على عكس الكثير من السجائر الإلكترونية-المنتجات في السوق في الوقت الحاضر ، VAZO لديه فريدة من نوعها والمظهر أوسع خط الانتاج. في حالة VAZO المتاح e -- السجائر فإن كمية الهواء الثقوب أيضا إزالة لمنع الغبار والملوثات الأخرى من الدخول. "VAZO في التنمية لمدة خمس سنوات ، " شي.


ويذكر في عام 2014 ، أن الولايات المتحدة يقترض تصنيع شركة (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم "ZMC") انشاء مستقلة e-cigarette الفئة مجموعة العمل المتواصل للمشاركة في أبحاث السوق ، فريق بناء وتطوير المنتجات. في عام 2018 ، ZMC المسجلين "VAZO" مثل اسم العلامة التجارية حصرا السجائر الإلكترونية والمنتجات ذات الصلة. في نفس العام ، ZMC تأسست في هونغ كونغ إلى تقديم خدمات متكاملة عن VAZO'S R &D, إنتاج, تسويق و مبيعات من خلال دمج التصميم, R & D, يختبر, إنتاج وتسويق فرق كاملة من الإنتاج العالمي و التسويق تكامل تخطيط. "هناك أكثر من 100 VAZO أعضاء في الفريق بأكمله ، بما في ذلك أكثر من 40 في الواجهة الأمامية من خط الإنتاج. R &D فريق في المصنع. لقد تم التحكم الصارم في الجودة من إنتاج الغاية ، " قال شي.

في نفس الوقت, VAZO أيضا يعتمد التصميم الخاصة المخطط في جانب من جوانب ظهور السجائر الإلكترونية. في حالة VAZO, الألومنيوم الإطار يأتي من فوكسكون و هو مصنوع من نفس مادة فون Xr ، في حين أن "Skyrim" لوحات تأتي من هواوي المصانع التي تتناسب مع ألوان مماثلة إلى "Aurora, " شي.

بعد خمس سنوات من تكرير منتجات العلامة التجارية غاب عن السوق "Blue Ocean" , التي تواجه تراكم رأس المال من السجائر الإلكترونية في السوق. VAZO يريد أن " ، " من خلال يقترض العلامة التجارية قناة ميزة.


شي Runwei قال بعد أخذ زمام المبادرة في إنشاء القناة على الانترنت ، VAZO الاستفادة من يقترض's أكثر من 1500 المباشر مخازن عبر البلاد وترقية الموجودة في واجهات المحلات لإطلاق مجموعة جديدة يقترض جمع متجر ، والتي سوف ليس فقط بيع يقترض و VAZO ، ولكن أيضا سوف لفة من منتجات الأجهزة الطرفية. "في المستقبل ، VAZO المنتجات سوف تكون قادرة على تغطية أكثر الاستعمال وتوسيع حصتها في السوق. معدل النمو المستهدف من المبيعات الشهرية سوف يكون أكثر من 35% ، " قال.

وانغ Shanhong ، الباحث الرئيسي في شنغهاي Lvxin نوع جديد التبغ معهد بحوث يعتقد أن يقترض الولاعات تستخدم لبناء المنتج رمز الثقافي من خلال جعل قذائف مختلفة ، تحت تأثير أنواع جديدة من التبغ مثل السجائر الإلكترونية ، مجال أصبح يقترض's البحث عن نقطة نمو جديدة للربح من الخرق.


الحصول على الاقتباس
مرحبا بكم Lit-future
إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

المنزل

المنتجات

عن

الاتصال

Please verify your age
               LIT-FUTURE products contain Nicotine and are unsuitable for minors. Please confirm your age to proceed.            
banner
Zippo Enters E-cigarette Market Apr 26

With the endorsement of Zippo lighter in hand, the VAZO brand entered the domestic e-cigarette market before its "Home" in USA. 

Recently, the brand director of VAZO, Shi Runwei, said that the Chinese market is not only a testing ground, but the main battleground against the background of production advantage and larger market. With VAZO's arrival, the domestic e-cigarette market pattern will be sure to change.

On June 18, VAZO, an e-cigarette brand, launched its first e-cigarette and replaceable e-cigarette in its official flagship stores on Tmall, jd.com and other channels. Datas from jd.com show that VAZO hit the top 10 of the e-cigarette category on the day of the "6-18" debut. VAZO is currently divided into two product lines, pods-changing and one-time e-cigarette products, pricing similarly to RELX, an earlier entry of e-cigarette brands.

In fact, VAZO's entry into the top 10 of e-cigarette brands on the first day of launch is related to the ZIPPO name behind it. Nearly 90 years of history, the production of more than 500 million lighters, and through a large number of cooperative products, so that Zippo lighters have long broken tobacco peripheral product attributes, and has turned into a cultural symbol. VAZO,  with the "Zippo" endorsement, is also believed to be born with a "Halo" .

At the same time, unlike many other e-cigarette products on the market at present, VAZO has a unique appearance and a wider product line. In the case of VAZO disposable e-cigarettes, the air intake holes were also removed to prevent dust and other contaminants from entering. "VAZO has been in development for five years, " Shi said.


It is reported in 2014, that the United States Zippo Manufacture Company (hereinafter referred to as "ZMC") will set up an independent e-cigarette category working group, continued to participate in market research, team-building and product development. In 2018, ZMC registered "VAZO" as a brand name exclusively for e-cigarettes and related products. In the same year, ZMC incorporated in Hong Kong to provide integrated services for VAZO'S R & D, production, marketing and sales by integrating design, R & D, testing, production and marketing teams, complete the global production and marketing integration layout. "There are more than 100 VAZO members in the whole team, including more than 40 at the front end of the production line. The R & D team is based in the factory. We have been strictly controlling the quality from the production end, " said Shi.

At the same time, VAZO also adopts its own design scheme in the aspect of appearance of e-cigarette. In the case of VAZO, the aluminum frame comes from Foxconn and is made of the same material as the IPHONE Xr, while the "Skyrim" panels come from Huawei factories, which match colors similar to the "Aurora, " Shi said.

After five years of refining products , the brand missed the market "Blue Ocean" , facing the capital accumulation of the e-cigarette market. VAZO wants to "first come, first served" through Zippo brand channel advantage. 


Shi Runwei said that after taking the lead in setting up the online channel, VAZO will take advantage of Zippo's more than 1,500 direct stores across the country and upgrade its existing storefronts to launch a new Zippo collection store, which will not only sell Zippo and VAZO, but will also roll out its peripheral products. "In the future, VAZO products will be able to cover more usage and expand its market share. The target growth rate of monthly sales will be over 35% , " he said.

Wang Shanhong, a principal researcher at the Shanghai Lvxin new Type Tobacco Research Institute, believes that Zippo lighters used to build the product a cultural symbol by making different shells, and under the impact of new types of tobacco such as e-cigarettes, the field has also become Zippo's search for new profit growth point of the breach.


Get A Quotation
welcome to Lit-future
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

products

about

Contact