يرجى التحقق من عمرك
مضاءة المستقبل المنتجات التي تحتوي على النيكوتين و هي غير مناسبة للقصر. الرجاء التأكد من عمرك للمضي قدما.
banner
Zippo Vazo: إعادة الشراء يبني العلامة التجارية Nov 28

28 نوفمبر، الأول بلوهاول عقدت قمة المبخر بنجاح في شنتشن، الصين

في القمة، ديفيد، مدير العلامة التجارية الرئيسيةZippo Vazo وأعجب جميع الحاضرين مع منتج جديد من Vazo .وقدم خطابا حول الوضع وتطوير الاتجاه من الصناعة واستراتيجية المستقبل التنمية.

من وجهة نظر الفروق للمنتجات، خلص ديفيد أساسا من ثلاثة الجوانب:

1. تقنية الاتجاه. يجب أن يتم البحث العلمي أكثر بكثير في السجائر الإلكترونية منتجات لجعلها أكثر كفاءة و مريحة. كن صحيحا للاستفادة من التكنولوجيا لتعزيز جودة المنتج وتعزيز معيار الصناعة هو الاتجاه الرئيسي في المستقبل.

2. السوق الاتجاه. تنظيم وإشراف السجائر الإلكترونية يتحول إلى أن تكون أكثر وأكثر تقييدا، مما تسبب في المنتجات غير المنضبط من العلامات التجارية الصغيرة التي خرجت وجودة منتجات العلامات التجارية الكبيرة محسنة.

3. سياسي اتجاه. العلامات التجارية السيجارة الإلكترونية يجب أن تأخذ المزيد من مسؤولية الشركات، واتخاذ التأثيرات الاجتماعية والمشاكل في الاعتبار من معنى أوسع تحديد هدف العملاء الرئيسي ونشر المنتجات؛ تنظيم وتشكيل المسؤولية الاجتماعية عن بهم الموظفين؛ دعم إنشاء قانون بشأن الوصول إلى الأسواق ونظام الاحتكار في الصناعة لحماية الجمهور الرفاه.

إعادة الشراء يبني العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك

David يحمل أن إعادة الشراء هو العامل الرئيسي الذي يتكون من السجائر الإلكترونية الأعمال.

أنت لا . تحتاج إلى إنفاذ الطاقة والمورد لتثقيف السوق، وزيادة إعادة شراء المنتجات ذات أهمية كبيرة وعلى التركيز فقط على صيانة علامتك التجارية يمكن أن يزيد من إعادة شراء المنتج الخاص بك، في نفس الوقت، يمكن أن تؤدي زيادة إعادة الشراء أيضا العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك.

إن بناء العلامات التجارية يحتاج إلى الصبر، والمعركة كلها تدور حول كل تراكم صغير في عملية . العلامة التجارية لا علاقة لها بمقياس الشركة وعدد رأس المال أو حجم السوق بدلا من ذلك بناء على الصدق والعملية للشركة، عرض المنتج كأسرة وخدمة كشركة، وتحسين الولاء والسمعة باستمرار.

خطة إعادة شراء Vazo - دع العملاء يحتاج إلى خصائص العلامة التجارية

بناء على الاحتياجات المختلفة للعملاء، لدينا مبتكرة أطلقت عددا من أفضل بيع المنتجات. المنتجات ذات الأسعار المختلفة والسمات المختلفة يمكن أن تلبي أنواع مختلفة من المستخدمين.

من حيث النكهات، سنستمر في إدخال نكهات جديدة بناء على ملاحظات السوق، ونحن نطلق حاليا بمعدل متوسط ​​متوسط ​​ اثنين. بالإضافة إلى نكهات الفاكهة الأساسية، هناك أيضا نكهات خاصة مثل Guava Soda و Jasmine Tea، وهناك نماذج أكثر تخصيصا مثل الآيس كريم، والانفجارات الجليدية، وما إلى ذلك، والتي يمكن القول أنها قد التقت بالكامل باحتياجات العملاء وحقيق حقا 100 في المئة مخصص.

في مجال السجائر التي يمكن التخلص منها، صنعنا أيضا العديد من المستكشفات و اختراقات. إلى جانب ترقية الأصل zt المنتجات، كما قدمنا ​​ zt لايت نسخة، مما يجعلها أكثر ملاءمة للعملاء لشراء منتجاتنا من القنوات المتنوعة، وهو جزء مهم من العميل تجربة.

التفكير مثل العملاء،فيما يتعلق بهم، وتخصيص المنتجات لهم لدينا الاحتياجات الذاتية في تشكيل العلامة التجارية وفقا لاحتياجات العملاء والطموح الأصلي غير قابل للتغيير من Vazo.

خطة إعادة شراء Vazo - دع السمعة يبني ولاء العلامة التجارية


يحتوي Zippo على قاعدة مروحة كبيرة حول العالم. سمعة طيبة هي ضمان مهم لقوة العلامة التجارية القوية ولاء العلامة التجارية، ونحن نفهم أهمية هذا.

لذلك، في تصميم غير متصل المتاجر، تحت فرضية النظر في سمة العناصر لجلب المتجر شعبية.

ضمان آخر شعبية العلامة التجارية هو متعدد التردد وكفاءة غير متصل الترويج. Vazo . لم تظهر فقط في الرائد السجائر الإلكترونية المعارض في جميع أنحاء البلاد، لكننا شاركنا أيضا في عدد كبير من الجولات الإقليمية استجابة لاحتياجات الموزعين المحليين .

في الوقت نفسه، أنشأنا أيضا تعاون طويل الأجل مع مهرجانات الموسيقى الرئيسية، وعروض المنزل الحية، والأحداث الرياضية الرئيسية، وضع الإعلانات في محلات السوبر ماركت عبر بلد، و إذن

Vazo . حقق نتائج جيدة في عام 2020، وهو لا ينفصل عن الاعتراف ودعم السوق بأكمله وجميعها المستهلكين. في 2021 قادم، سنحضر المستخدمون أكثر تنوعا ومنتجات عالية الجودة وأفضل قنوات شراء أكثر ملاءمة وخبرة أفضل كل خطوة نتحرك إلى الأمام لا ينفصلان من اقتراحات ودعم المستخدمين.


الحصول على الاقتباس
مرحبا بكم Lit-future
إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا و تريد أن تعرف المزيد من التفاصيل,يرجى ترك رسالة هنا وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك بأسرع ما يمكن.

المنزل

المنتجات

عن

الاتصال

Please verify your age
               LIT-FUTURE products contain Nicotine and are unsuitable for minors. Please confirm your age to proceed.            
banner
Zippo VAZO: Repurchase Builds Brand Nov 28

November 28,the first Bluehole Vaporizer Summit has been held successfully in Shenzhen,China

 

 At the summit, David, the Chief Brand Director of Zippo VAZO, impressed all the attendants with a brand new product of VAZO and gave a speech about the status and developing trend of the industry, and the strategy of future development.

 

 

From the perspective of distinctions of the products, David mainly concluded from three aspects:

 

1. Technical Trend. Much more scientific research must have been done on E-cigarette products to make it more efficient and convenient. Stay true to leverage technology to enhance product quality and promote an industry standard is the main trend in the future.

 

2. Market Trend. The regulation and supervise of E-cigarette is turning to be more and more restricted, causing the uncontrolled products of small brands eliminated and the quality of products of big brands enhanced.

3. Political Trend. The brands of E-cigarette must take on more corporate responsibility, taking social influences and problems into consideration from a broader sense; Define the main customer target and the dissemination of products; Regulate and shape the social responsibility of their employees; Support the establishment of Law on market access and monopoly system in the industry to protect public welfare.

 

Repurchase builds your Brand

 

 David holds that repurchase is the main factor consisting of the E-cigarette business.

 

You don’t need to enforce the energy and resource to educate the market,increasing repurchase of products is of great importance instead. And, only focus on the maintenance of your brand can increase the repurchase of your product, at the same time, the increase of repurchase can also build your brand.

 

The construction of brands needs patience, and the battle is all about every small accumulation in the process. The brand has nothing to do with the scale of the company, the number of capital, or the size of the market, instead, it’s based on honesty and practicality of the company, viewing the product as the core, service as the bond, and improve loyalty and reputation constantly.

 

The plan for repurchases of VAZOLet customer needs shape brand characteristics

 

Based on the different needs of customers, we have innovatively launched a number of best selling products. Products with different prices and different attributes can meet different types of users.

 

 In terms of flavors, we will continue to introduce new flavors based on market feedback, and we are currently launching them at an average monthly rate of two. In addition to the basic fruit flavors, there are also special flavors such as guava soda and Jasmine tea, and there are more customized models such as ice cream, ice blasts, etc., which can be said to have fully met the needs of customers and truly achieve 100 percent custom.

 

In the field of disposable cigarettes, we also made many explores and breakthroughs. Besides upgraded the original ZT products, we also introduced ZT Lite version, making it more convenient for the customer to buy our products from diversified channels, which is an important part of the customer experience.

 

Thinking like customer, concerning for them, and customizing products for them is our self-requirements in shaping brand according to customer needs and the unchangeable original aspiration of VAZO.

 

The plan for repurchases of VAZO Let reputation builds brand loyalty


ZIPPO has a large fan base around the world. A good reputation is an important guarantee for strong brand strength and brand loyalty, and we understand the importance of this.

 

Therefore, in the design of offline stores, under the premise of considering the elements attribute to bring store popularity. 

 

Another guarantee of brand popularity is multi-frequency and efficient offline promotion. VAZO not only appeared in major e-cigarette exhibitions across the country, but we also participated in a large number of regional tours in response to the needs of local distributors.

 

At the same time, we have also established long-term cooperation with major music festivals, live house performances, and major sports events, placing advertisements in supermarkets across the country,and so on.

 

VAZO has achieved good results in 2020, which is inseparable from the recognition and support of the entire market and all consumers. In the coming 2021, we will also bring users more diversified, better quality products, more convenient purchase channels, and a better purchase experience. Every step we move forward is inseparable from the suggestions and support of users.

 

 

 


Get A Quotation
welcome to Lit-future
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

products

about

Contact